AMWA Student Region 4

Region 4 includes Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

The current Region 4 director is Courtney Hundzinski. To get in touch with a specific branch or if you do not see your branch listed below, please email To explore local and regional events, visit the Region 4 Facebook Page.


2019 Region 4 Conference:

The Region 4 Conference is currently in the works! We will update shortly! If you are interested in helping plan the conference, please email Courtney Hundzinski at


Region 4 Branches

      • The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
      • Duke University School of Medicine
      • Georgia Campus-Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
      • Emory College of Medicine
      • Florida Atlantic University Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine
      • Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
      • Florida State University College of Medicine
      • Augusta University-Medical College Of Georgia
      • University of South Carolina School of Medicine-Columbia
      • Mercer University School of Medicine
      • University of Central Florida College of Medicine
      • The University of Florida College of Medicine
      • The University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine
      • The University of North Carolina School of Medicine
      • The University of South Florida Morsani College of Medicine
      • Wake Forest School of Medicine
      • Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine-Carolinas Campus
      • Nova Southeastern University College Of Osteopathic Medicine
      • Nova Southeastern University College of Allopathic Medicine