Skip to main content

AMWA’s Inaugural Fellows

The First AMWA Fellows

The American Medical Women’s Association Fellowship Program serves to recognize distinguished members of AMWA who have accomplished outstanding achievements in science, medicine or academia.  The first class of fellows was inducted at AMWA’s Centennial Gala on April 25, 2015. To learn more about the fellowship program, click here.

AMWA’s Inaugural Fellows

(left to right) Dr. Theresa Rohr-Kirchgraber, Dr. Connie Newman, Dr. Suzanne Harrison, Dr. Laurel Waters, Dr. Omega Silva, Dr. Padmini Murthy, Dr. Diana Galindo, Dr. Eliza Chin, Dr. Farzanna Haffizulla

Close Menu