Skip to main content

2014 Award Recipients

AMWA Board of Directors and Award Committee are pleased to announce the 2014 Award recipients who will be honored during the Saturday, March 15 Awards Luncheon in Washington, DC.

Presidential Award: Arianna Huffington
Patricia Allen, MD
Gayatri Devi, MD

Anne C Carter Leadership Award: Aleena Paul

Bertha Van Hoosen Award: Linda Brodsky, MD

Camille Mermod Award: Katherine He

Elizabeth Blackwell Award: Mary Guinan, MD, PhD

Exceptional Mentor Award: Charis Eng, MD

Women in Science Award: Claudia Baquet, MD, MPH

Lila Wallis Women’s Health Award: Florence Haseltine, MD, PhD

Please join us in congratulating these recipients for their dedication to the medical profession.

Close Menu