Browse Enduring Continuing Medical Education Modules: HERE
Event recordings are available to AMWA Members in the AMWA Learning Hub: AMWA LEARNING HUB

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Six Classes of Chemical Concern: Introduction, Solvents, Certain Metals

July 6, 2017 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Save the Date!

July 6, 2017

Online Premiere: Videos of Six Classes

What: One-hour webcasts on Six Classes of Chemicals of Concern

When: 11:00 a.m. PDT; 2:00 p.m. EDT; 8:00 p.m. CET

July 6: Introduction, Solvents, Certain Metals

How: Register at Green Science Policy Institute

Questions: Laura@GreenSciencePolicy.org or call 510-898-1704

Did you know that harmful chemicals are common in everyday products and building materials? You are invited to join us for three webcasts featuring engaging, easy-to-follow, short videos and conversations with distinguished scientists and thought leaders. You will learn more about the science of toxic chemicals classes, where they are used, why they are harmful, and how to decrease exposure.

Learn more about the Six Classes Approach.

Details

Date:
July 6, 2017
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Website:
http://greensciencepolicy.org/online-premiere-six-classes-videos/

Browse past events in Calendar View