Browse Enduring Continuing Medical Education Modules: HERE
Event recordings are available to AMWA Members in the AMWA Learning Hub: AMWA LEARNING HUB

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NPS Webinar Series: Health Across the Life Span – Tobacco Free Living

April 20, 2017 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CDT

We hope you are able to join us for this webinar!

2017 Webinar Series — The National Prevention Strategy: Health Across the Life Span

Presented by Region VIII Federal Partners

Tobacco Free Living

Thursday, April 20, 2017
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM (Pacific Time)
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM (Mountain Time)
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM (Central Time)
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM (Eastern Time)

View Webinar Schedule and Flyer

Details

Date:
April 20, 2017
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm CDT
Website:
https://hrsa.connectsolutions.com/nps_webinar_event/event/registration.html

Browse past events in Calendar View